關於我們
丈量約份海洋出口列兵。公司是一個值得信賴的知名品牌在肉類食品加工工業和加工肉類食品出口業。它是一個領先的巨頭之一,在肉類食品加工行業以往的經驗,成功地發射和運載水牛肉類加工。該廠已加工肉類食品出口住宅/工業,肉類的加工組裝,出口的各種出口住宅/行業,如阿拉納集團出口樓 Alkabir出口,Alquersh出口等等。丈量約份海洋出口列兵。公司已計劃擴大其工廠在上述表示的地址。它有必要知道如何和眩光出口加工的肉類食品。今天署副署長海事出口的是一個領導者在其細分為加工,清洗,去骨和冷藏或冷凍在零下40攝氏度的溫度。丈量約份海洋出口列兵。公司在深入了解,進口商 /消費者的心理/需要通過研究與發展和激情擅長幫助署副署長海洋出口列兵。公司以實現最上面的位置,在加工,清洗,去骨和凍結水牛的肉。
除了肉類,我們還出口香料,新鮮水果,蔬菜,扁豆,和良好的一系列服裝。我們已收到金獎杯的最佳合成的出口在2001年,由政府提起印度合成和人造絲紡織品出口促進會(SRTEPC)。
丈量約份海事出口的'第一'的信貸。這是一首數肉類加工工業,而現在則在小規模部門開始在肉類加工廠的保護機構,Mafco場,新孟買。那是一個公司的第一個確定的肉類加工部門在印度推出印度肉類食品加工廠為國內和國際市場。副署長海洋是第一個在創造一種全新的產品加工在印度舉行。
丈量約份海洋出口'最大的優勢是人誰工作努力,使在場的DD海洋出口認為,全國各地及出口業在世界各地通過強有力的研究和發展工作在外地的清洗,去骨,包裝,加工和衛生的改善肉類出口和最終消費者感到新鮮的味道水牛肉和消費同樣在美食擔心沒有任何健康危害。
在丈量約份海洋出口,成功是一種習慣在規模更大的高度是通過最終消費者洞察力,良好的商業慣例,加工和包裝的重點放在最終消費者 ...
丈量約份海洋出口是人民的友好組織。在副署長海洋出口,員工是最好的資源和資產的增長,該組織。人力資源發展小組應發揮的戰略作用在增長,該公司招募和留住最優秀的人才可用。它的僱員是一個良好的知識銀行以巨大的技術和能力在需要的地方。
植物/廠是位於 25號情節,農業農產品市場委員會(APMC)來 Mafco場,部門,18 Vashi,新孟買 - 400 703。工廠土地是租給 CIDCO(城市和工業發展公司馬哈拉施特拉邦有限公司)
 
 
版權所有(C)2009。二甲醚體育有限公司。
設計與開發 設計與開發... | 免責聲明

About us
D.D. Marine Exports Pvt. Ltd.  is a trusted and leading name in Meat Food  Processing Industry and Processed Meat Food Export Industry. It is one among the leading giants in Meat Food Processing Industry with past experience of successfully launching and carrying on processing of Buffalo Meat .It has processed meat food for Export Houses/Industries, the processed meat is packed and is exported by various Export House/Industries like Allana group of Export House, Alkabir Exports, Alquersh Exports to name a few.  D.D. Marine Exports Pvt. Ltd. has now plans for expansion of its factory at the above said address.  It has the requisite know how and flare to export processed meat food.  Today D.D. Marine Export’s is a leader within their segment for processing, cleaning, deboning and cold storage or freezing at -40 degrees temperature. D.D. Marine Exports Pvt. Ltd has in-depth understanding of importers/consumers psyche/needs through research and development and a passion to excel has helped D.D. Marine Exports Pvt. Ltd. to achieve the top most position in the processing, cleaning, deboning and freezing of Buffalo meat.
Apart from meat, we also export spices, fresh fruits, vegetables, lentils, and a good range of garments. We have received Gold Trophy for the best synthetics exports in 2001, instituted by the Government of India Synthetic and Rayon Textile Export Promotion Council (SRTEPC).
D.D. Marine Exports has ‘Firsts ‘to its credit. It was one of the first few meat processing Industry then and now in small scale sector to starts its meat processing factory in A.P.M.C., Mafco Yard, Navi Mumbai.  It was one of the first companies to identify the meat processing segment in India and launch India’s meat food processing factory for domestic and international market.   D.D. Marine is the first in creating a whole new category of processed meet in India.
D.D. Marine Exports’ greatest strength is its people who have worked towards making the presence of D.D. Marine Exports felt, throughout the country and in the export industry all over the world through a strong research and development work in the field of cleaning, deboning, processing and hygienic packaging for the betterment of meat export and end consumer to feel the taste of fresh buffalo meat and consume the same in the delicacies without the fear of any health hazards.
At D.D. Marine Exports, success is a habit where greater heights are scaled through end consumer insight, sound business practices, processing and packaging with the focus on the end consumer…
D.D. Marine Exports is people friendly organization.  At D.D. Marine Exports, the employees are the best resources and assets for the growth of the organization.  Its Human Resource Development team shall play a strategic role in the growth of the company by recruiting and retaining the best talent available.  Its employees constitute an excellent knowledge bank with tremendous skilled and abilities in the required areas.
The Plant/Factory is located at Plot No. 25, Agriculture Produce Marketing Committee (A.P.M.C.), Mafco Yard, Sector-18 Vashi, Navi Mumbai-400 703. The factory Land is leased by CIDCO (CITY AND INDUSTRIAL DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION OF MAHARASTRA LIMITED)
 
 
Copyright (C) 2009. DME P. Ltd.
Design & developed by Creative Saints | Disclaimer